MY NEW MAKEUP BAG

I have been looking for a new makeup bag now for some time. I couldn’t find quite the right size, shape or quality that I was looking for. That was until I popped in to Skiffingtons at Tryon Resort. Lisa Skiffington sourced these makeup bags in Italy and they are by SanPatrignano.

Because it is shaped like a men’s toiletry case, it fits more than you would think.

I love my bag (the pink one) so much that I got a purple spotted one for my sister and one just like mine in red (not pictured) for my mom. They are only $25.00 which is a major steal for these great bags! Skiffington’s has more so call them today!

Leave a Reply

