I’M HOOKED

I signed up for Amazon Prime just before the holidays last year and it has been so worth it.

mast-selfridge-icon-series.jpg

A week or two ago, I discovered the PBS series Mr. Selfridge. There are 4 seasons on Amazon so far and I am just about to finish the 1st season. It’s a great show. I love The Paradise and watch it on TV, so this I was delighted to find another quality series similar to it. Some of the characters in both shows are quite similar and some are very different. I love them all. It’s a great show if you are looking for your next series to binge watch.

Leave a Reply

