FRESH MANI PEDI

I realized last week that I haven’t had a mani/pedi since LAST YEAR in December. It was high time I took a little me time.

img_3825

As you can see, they did a garbage job on my nails. It’s already flaking off. I’m not supposed to wear bold colors to work anyway so it’s not a big deal. What’s important is the color is awesome! It’s Lapis of Luxury by Essie.

img_3823

I was going to use Decadent Dish on my toes, but I decided to go all in with Lapis of Luxury. I love the names and enjoy getting something different every time.

I’m sorry that I will have to remove the blue from my nails in another day or so, but I’m glad I can still enjoy it a little longer on my toes.

Leave a Reply

