J.CREW FACTORY 50% OFF SALE

I haven’t purchased anything from J.Crew’s Factory Store in some time now because I noticed there was a marked difference in quality. I gave in today when I saw they were offering 50% off of everything online.

F1973_MF7170

I love this simple blue striped top and it is going to look so crisp with white jeans this summer. It’s only $38.50.

F2065_BK0001

I have also been in need of a new pair of black wedge sandals and these were a good deal at only $59.00. I bought a previous pair of low wedgesย in black from J.Crew last year and never really enjoyed the low wedge. I need height! These ought to do the trick.

There are some good deals to be had! Check it out!

One thought on “J.CREW FACTORY 50% OFF SALE

Leave a Reply

