HOOVER

I just bought a new vacuum and I am really really excited about it. Is that weird?

51Ppt6q1a1L._SL1447_

I have been lugging around a heavy upright vacuum for 4-5 years now and I am so tired of carrying it up and down stairs. I’m just plain over it. My current vacuum is a Hoover and I have really enjoyed the quality so I chose to get another, lighter, Hoover to replace it with. My mom is excited to get my old vacuum and I’m excited to get my new one.

I ordered it on Amazon, like I do almost everything, and I can’t wait for it to arrive. It was only $63.80 which is a major steal and the reviews are great! I’m really looking forward to using my new light weight vacuum.

One thought on “HOOVER

Leave a Reply

