PURCHASE IN REVIEW: ANN TAYLOR TALLS

I am so disappointed in my most recent purchases from Ann Taylor.

imageService

I am the most sad about the lace dress. It looked like an absolute potato sack on me. It was very delicate and thin, which I was going to be ok with as long as it fit. It didn’t fit well at all. The length was right, but it was terribly baggy. If I went one size down it would be too short. I can’t imagine how short the regular size would be. I will be sending this dress back.

imageService-2

I was not happy with the fit of these white pants either. I liked the rise, but they were just big enough that they didn’t fit, but the size down would be too small. Finding pants that actually fit is so frustraiting!

This has taught me that I need to try everything on in the store and then order the tall once I get the right fit but the item is just a hair too short.

One thought on “PURCHASE IN REVIEW: ANN TAYLOR TALLS

Leave a Reply

