FITBIT BANDS

I have had a Fitbit for a couple of years now and my bands are falling apart or are irreversibly dingy. Fitbit brand bands aren’t cheap so I have been looking into alternatives. Of course I took a peek at what Amazon has to offer. I am realizing now that this blog is turning into an Amazon Prime fan page, but come on. It’s pretty darn awesome.

81r4WZtDA+L._SL1500_

I found these ismile replacement bands on Amazon.com for only $13.99 with free shipping with Amazon Prime. They arrived in the mail Tuesday and they are just like the originals, but with a little more pizazz. I’m not a fan of the beige one, but I love the other colors and the texture is pretty cool too. If you are looking for a less expansive alternative to replacement bands for your fit bit, give these a try. You get 7 of these bands for about the price of 1 Fitbit brand band.

Leave a Reply

