DRESS EMERGENCY

When I started packing for my trip to Kiawah for the 4th of July, I reached into my closet to pull out my newest dresses. It turns out my newest summer dresses were purchased a year ago and I had already worn them last year for the 4th of July celebrations at Kiawah. It’s hard to believe a year has already passed!

I needed to find a new dress and fast! On my way to Kiawah, I made a mad dash up and down King Street in Charleston to find a dress and after trying at least a dozen dresses I finally found one!

F2231_NA5622_m

This is a great dress from Madewell.
I got the size 0 and it fits well in the arms and is the perfect length. I feel lucky to have found a dress in a hurry, but only wish it had been on sale. I paid full price, but it was so worth it to have a fresh dress.

One thought on “DRESS EMERGENCY

Leave a Reply

