BARNEYS NEW YORK DESIGNER SALE

I have been going back and forth between my favorite clothing sites (Shopbop, Norstrom Rack, Neiman Marcus Last Call, Saks Off 5th, etc.) all day looking over the 4th of July sale promotions and I had my online shopping baskets FULL of items. After deliberating many hours, I narrowed down my purchase to a single dress.

504254127_3_fullfrontqtr

I have never owned a dress quite like this one so I am really looking forward to wearing it. P.S. It has POCKETS! I had been looking for a denim dress and this is such a great twist on a classic. It’s by SEA and I bought it from Barneys New York. It was originally $435.00 reduced to $109.00 and the shipping was free! This was an excellent deal.

Leave a Reply

