MY LUCK CONTINUES

I was scrolling through Shopbop’s site again and found a super cute Roberta Roller Rabbit cover up. Just like last time, there was only one left and I got it! Because I have Amazon Prime, the shipping was free!

roberta-roller-rabbit-aquacoral-scarf-dress-coralmagenta-blue-product-0-755927795-normal

I have been looking for a new coverup and knew I wanted one from Roberta Roller Rabbit. It feels like fate that I should stumble across this one on sale!

#WINNING!

Leave a Reply

