SUPERGAS – NAILED IT

Way back when I started my Treat Yo Self posts, I had Supergas on my list. I took them off of that list because I just couldn’t decide on a color. That was until I found these!

superga-blackgrey-2750-cotu-snake-sneakers-blackgrey-black-product-4-313213443-normal

SNAKE SNEAKERS!

I had to have them. They are my latest find from Shopbop and will take me into the fall and winter seasons. They are perfect to go with my many a groutfit (grey outfit).

Shopbop is quickly becoming my favorite way to shop. (rhyme not intentional)

2 thoughts on “SUPERGAS – NAILED IT

Leave a Reply

