BACK AT IT

I have been on a shopping hiatus lately. That ended this weekend when I took a trip to Asheville, NC. On my way back down the mountain I stopped in Arden at the J.Crew Clearance Store attached to their distribution center.

F0702_WU6040_m

I was SO lucky to find this Sleeveless A-line dress in Windowpane Tweed way way marked down. It was $30.00 with an additional 25% off! It is so flattering. If J.Crew ever puts out another dress in this cut, I will be buying it immediately.

B9842_DM0574_m

I also picked up another pair of Lookout high-rise crop jeans. These are still available on the J.Crew website for $115.00, but I got these for $20.00!

My purchase total was only $45.48! That’s less than 1/2 the price of either one of the items I purchased. I still can’t believe my luck.

Leave a Reply

