NEW CURLING IRON

I have had the same standard style curling iron for over 5 years now. It’s time to swap it out for a newer model.

61rmqJeQkgL._SL1500_

Because I am addicted to Amazon Prime, I looked over many wand style curling irons and their reviews and decided to give this one a whirl. They all seem to be just about the same so I picked one with a digital display and automatic shut off. In addition to the curling iron, I got a little glove to protect my hand. The curling iron was on sale for $23.99. It was originally $59.99 so I got a great deal.

img_4658

I haven’t mastered it yet, but it’s a great curling iron and I am really enjoying it.
PS this Snapchat filter makes my teeth look incredibly white.

Leave a Reply

