I CAVED

This is like Ugg boots all over again.

Back when Ugg boots were becoming popular, I decided I was going to hate them. I couldn’t stand the way they looked and couldn’t bear to see people wearing them. Fast forward a year and I finally put my foot in a pair. I totally got it and am now the proud owner of two pairs of Ugg boots.

Somewhere along the line, I similarly decided that I was going to hate Lululemon. I can offer no real reason for why I decided I wasn’t going to get behind this brand, but I have now done an about face. I am now the proud owner of one pair of Lululemon running pants and one pair of Lululemon running shorts.

What really won me over was the pockets. Lululemon is a master at hiding pockets. If you are on the fence about this brand, go check out their store in person. Their clerks are so helpful and put this first timer at ease.

One thought on “I CAVED

Leave a Reply

