MANGO BAY AT THE AEC

Over the weekend the American Eventing Championships were held at the Tryon International Equestrian Center at Tryon Resort. Many additional vendors came into town for this event and I just couldn’t help myself and may have gone a little overboard at the Mango Bay tent.

They had beautiful belts and scarves, but I zeroed in on the scarves and bought four!
I got a dark green scarf with beagles on it with a plaid border for the fall as well as a cute watermelon scarf that I just had to have. They are made by Printed Village.

I also bought two neutral scarves for everyday wear. I have been looking for a navy scarf and their hand died navy scarf was just what I needed. I also liked the look of the tan and white striped scarf she had so I got that too. All of her hand died scarves have matching belts that this vendor makes herself. Fun fact: the owner was a set designer on broadway!

Mango Bay has a website so check them out!

One thought on “MANGO BAY AT THE AEC

Leave a Reply

