OCTOBER 2016 TREAT YO SELF UPDATE

  1. New handbag: I really need a fresh handbag. Mine are looking very worn. I am trying to decide if I want a bag for work or a small handbag. If I go big, I will get this new Cuyana Satchel and if I stay small, I will get this new bag by Michael Kors.
  2. Another Natori Bra: My sister introduced me to her favorite bra and now it is my favorite bra.
  3. These 3 tops from Ann Taylor: One, Two and Three
  4. This top from Ann Taylor Loft 
  5. Uniqlo Down Jacket: This jacket is great for every day use and for travel. I would love to have one of these in olive. I’m going to wait to buy one until it’s much cooler. No sense in buying one now while temperatures are still in the mid to high 80s!
  6. A new pair of booties: I like these and these.
  7. Apple Watch – I still want one. Maybe I will get one for Christmas.
  8. New Bathrobe – I am still looking for a new bathrobe. I just can’t find one that I like.
  9. Bean Boots – These have been on my mental list of things to order since they are always on back order.
  10. Barbour Jacket – I have a spring weight Barbour jacket with Liberty Rose lining and really wish I had a thicker one that additional liners can zip into. This has been on my wish list for a few years and I keep buying other coats instead. I will tick this one off of my list eventually.
One thought on “OCTOBER 2016 TREAT YO SELF UPDATE

Leave a Reply

