CHECKING OFF ONE FROM THE LIST

I had been waiting to order this jacket from UNIQLO until it got a little cooler outside, but a very cold day in my office prompted me to go on and pull the trigger.

goods_56_173350

It is already pretty cool here in the foothills of North Carolina in the mornings and it is getting to the point that if you do not turn your heat on in the morning, it can be 68 degrees or lower indoors. Friday was one of these days where the morning was so cool that my office was freezing cold until mid afternoon. I keep a jacket at work, but it is an old North Face zip up that I have had for almost 10 years and it looks its age. Now I have a replacement for it!

This jacket is usually $69.90, but it was slightly reduced last week to $59.90 and the shipping was free. My mom has one of these jackets and loves it for travel. I’m looking forward to lightweight warmth at the office and on the go.

One thought on “CHECKING OFF ONE FROM THE LIST

Leave a Reply

