BITTEN BY THE SALE BUG

On Thursday  of last week I received the best kind of email ever. It was from Ann Taylor and it said 50% off and free shipping.

GAME ON.

As I mentioned in my Treat Yo Self List this month, I have had my eyes on a few tops from Ann Taylor and now was the time to strike! My shopping cart changed a few times and I ultimately purchased 3 great tops that are sure to be staples in my work wardrobe.

I purchased this Essential Popover top in both winter white and black for only $25.00 each! They were originally $49.99, which isn’t steep, but I still saved a bundle on two tops I was going to buy at some point anyway.

imageservice-3

I also purchased this Shirred V-Neck Shell for $34.75 that was originally $69.50.

This was a pretty big sale. The website was having all sorts of issues when I was trying to shop, but I guess that’s what happens when you throw a really great sale!

One thought on “BITTEN BY THE SALE BUG

Leave a Reply

