November 2016 Treat Yo Self Update

So last month I removed this top from my list once I saw it in the store and didn’t like the quality. I did buy the tops I wanted from Ann Taylor as well as the light weight down jacket from Uniqlo. I was going to add a couple more Natori bras to my list for this month, but was able to check that off of my list before they even made the list.

screen-shot-2016-10-30-at-9-33-17-pm

  1. New handbag: I really need a fresh handbag. Mine are looking very worn. I am trying to decide if I want a bag for work or a small handbag. If I go big, I will get this new Cuyana Satchel and if I stay small, I will get this new bag by Michael Kors.
  2. A new pair of booties: I like these and these.
  3. Birkenstocks – I know. I know. They aren’t attractive, but they sure are comfortable! It’s like uggs, but better for your feet and back.
  4. Apple Watch – I still want one. Maybe I will get one for Christmas.
  5. New Bathrobe – I am still looking for a new bathrobe. I just can’t find one that I like.
  6. Bean Boots – These have been on my mental list of things to order since they are always on back order.
  7. Barbour Jacket – I have a spring weight Barbour jacket with Liberty Rose lining and really wish I had a thicker one that additional liners can zip into. This has been on my wish list for a few years and I keep buying other coats instead. I will tick this one off of my list eventually.
Leave a Reply

