HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

My birthday was on Saturday and I hand’t been looking forward to it because I knew I would be spending it at work. It turns out that this was one of the best birthdays ever because my colleagues went above and beyond to make me feel special.

img_5664

Chef James of Blue Ginger Sushi  made me the most incredible cake MADE OF SUSHI! It was beautiful and delicious. I ate the whole thing!

img_5669

One of the single most busy individuals on the property made me a goodie basket. I am still so thankful for our team and the people I am so lucky to work with.

 Here is the one photo of me from the evening. I enjoyed a delicious Margarita at the end of my work day. That was one late night and an early morning when I got back to work at 7am the next day. All I can say is I survived thanks to the team around me who helped me through and helped me celebrate.

Leave a Reply

