1/2 PRICE HAND VACUUM

I have needed a cordless hand vacuum for a while now and have been holding off because of the reviews I have been reading online. I knew it would be worth it to buy a higher powered hand vacuum, but I was hesitant because I’m cheap (yes I admit it) and nicer vacuums are more expensive. In comes Amazon with the save! (literally)

This Black + Decker 16 volt Lithium Cordless Dust Buster Hand Vac is usually $89.99, but right now you can get it on Amazon for only $49.99! Now that’s a good deal!ย With the winter rolling in and mice heading for the warm indoors, I have a feeling this little vacuum ย will become very handy.

Leave a Reply

