THE NEW IPHONE

I finally upgraded to the new iPhone. My last iPhone was a gold 6 that I purchased in 2014. It was time for a new phone!

carousel-apple-iphone-7-black-380x380-3

I had seriously been considering getting the 7 Plus, but ultimately decided against it and here’s why:

  1. I like being able to fit my phone in my pocket.
  2. I carry my computer everywhere with me anyway and can work much more efficiently from a laptop than from a phone.
  3. I remembered that my handy Kate Spade mini purse was made for the smaller phone.

So far I am loving the new phone. The new operating system makes much more sense on this phone and it’s different home button interface. Now I’m not floundering around on an old 6 trying to use the new OS.

Leave a Reply

