CYBER MONDAY

I usually go nuts on Cyber Monday, but this year I just didn’t see anything I wanted, but I did find a couple of things I needed. Now that it has turned cold where I live, I realized that I am short on long pajamas!

J.Crew has the best PJ bottoms because they make them LONG! Their regular pajama bottom length has a 32 inch inseam! That’s a dream for someone like me who has long suffered with short pajamas. I had been pairing my short pajamas with tall socks and I would tuck the ends into the socks to keep my ankles warm.

F8584_WU7189_m.jpeg

I purchased “Pajama Pant in Festive Plaid Cotton Poplin” (that name is too long if you ask me) for $29.70. Their original price was $49.50.

c3730_bk0001_m

I also purchased this “Dreamy Pant” (much shorter name) for $33.00. The original price was $55.00.

Because these pajamas are long enough, I don’t have to get them in such a large size for the length and then cinch them in so much just to get them to stay on.

HOORAY FOR PROPERLY FITTING SLEEPWEAR!

These make excellent gifts you guys! Hint Hint…

Leave a Reply

