MY FIRST ASOS ORDER

My sister has been shopping on ASOS for years now and I just never got on to it like she did. It was a major sale that opened my eyes to the great finds on this site.

I have been looking for a couple cute new sweaters to mix up my winter wardrobe and I found two that I really love and the prices can’t be beat!

ASOS Sweater with Moving Rib: Originally $53.00. Purchased for $26.50.

River Island Roll Neck Tabbard: Originally $49.00. Purchased for $29.00.

I spent a total of $55.50 and the shipping was free!
Both of these sweaters are still available. Check out the ASOS website for these and other great deals!

One thought on “MY FIRST ASOS ORDER

  1. seaandstyleblog January 16, 2017 / 10:27 PM

    Not joking when I say 80% of my shopping is on ASOS ! Lovely first purchase 🙂 !

    Like

Leave a Reply

