DRYBAR STARTER KIT

I have heard a lot about the Drybar and have seen their storefronts in New York, but I hadn’t tried their products or services before I received this gift for Christmas from my sister.

drybar-let-blow-drybar-go-ultimate-travel-essentials-kit

This is such a great kit. I love this folding hair dryer. It’s perfect for travel. The clips and brush are great too. The best part of this kit is the mini dry shampoo and conditioner. I have tried dry shampoo in the past and have had mixed results, but I am here to tell you that Drybar’s dry shampoo is amazing. It works every time and is effortless. I have never tried dry conditioner before, but I like using it on the tips of my hair after straightening. It keeps my hair from looking too dry.

Drybar has so many nice kits that make excellent gifts. If you have a Drybar near you, I would encourage you to check it out. They really do have a quality product.

Leave a Reply

