FOR THE LOVE OF DOG

This dog is my child and my fur baby deserves the best. I have bought more than I care to admit for this pooch, but I’m here to share the best of the best. I also don’t go shopping for myself much anymore. It’s all about the puppy!

screen-shot-2017-01-31-at-7-43-23-pm

My dog LOVES bones and has taken to hiding them (not so well) all over the place. In a 3 pack featuring different types of Nylabones, there was one bone that topped them all. Pinckney went wild for the Lamb and Apple edible bone. I now keep him well stocked in bones, which keeps him away from my shoes!

I also purchased a really cool new leash.Β This leash has accessories! This brand makes a little container that clips into it and can hold poopie bags or treats! It’s pretty darn cool. The price is pretty good too depending on the color you pick. I didn’t go with the least expensive because I was set on having teal.

61ezrfhogl-_sl1316_
This may not seem very exciting, but I’m excited about it! I needed bowls for P’s travel crate and found a great deal onΒ this 2-pack. Only $10.99!

71ecfzrsyjl-_sl1500_
Also not super exciting, I bought this comb at the suggestion of a groomer. P is beginning to get his undercoat and apparently a comb gets at it better than a brush.

Sorry if I’m boring you with the puppy stuff, but look at this face! Irresistible!

img_1725

One thought on “FOR THE LOVE OF DOG

  1. Marcela February 1, 2017 / 11:54 AM

    I love all the things you feature in your post. You know what? Before I had dogs, I always had a long list of things I wanted to get for myself when Christmas and my birthday came around, but after having dogs, my wife told me, “Have you realized that your list of things you want are all for our dogs?” Who knew? That makes me happy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

