BLINDED BY 50% OFF

I really can’t resist a good sale and my closet is beginning to feel pretty stale. Yes I just rhymed.

J.Crew Factory threw a 50% off promotion and I don’t typicially find much that I like from the Factory store, but I like the ease of these two items.

g3360_wt0002

This Tunic Shirt is just so simple and will look great with my new ponte pants, leopard flats, and some gold toned jewelry. Originally $69.50, it was reduced to $34.50.

g0587_mf8914

This Microstripe Teddie Sweater is beautifully simple and clean looking. It’s just perfect to pair with white jeans this spring. Also originally $69.50, it was also reduced to $34.50.

What’s more exciting than these new tops is that I was able to pay for them both with money from selling my old clothes on Poshmark. It’s like trading old clothes in for the newer models. Check it out if you haven’t tried it before!

Leave a Reply

