OVEN REVALATION

I bought a set of new baking sheets on a whim the other week while I was walking through Target trying to decompress. After spending many hours of the day in hospitals caring for family members, Target became my happy place. I put many things in the cart and put many things back, but the baking sheets made it all the way to the check out line and I’m so glad they did!51194814.jpegMy baking pans at home were beginning to rust from years of use and needed to be replaced. I was drawn to these because of the Threshold brand. I have loved their items in Target and it is a brand I have come to trust.

I tried these out for the first time the other night and was very impressed. I cooked a pizza from scratch and it didn’t even stick! The textured bottom keeps food from bonding to the bottom like it does on traditional baking sheets.

If you need a little kitchen refresh, BUY THESE PANS! They are $17.99 for all three and 100% worth it!

Leave a Reply

