THE BEST VEST

Back in college I bought a green utility vest from Old Navy, I think, and I loved it to pieces. The only problem is that I bought it too big. It swallowed me whole and at some point I let it go. Fast forward 5-6 years and the vest re-emerges!51470247

Target is selling this Utility Vest in stores and online for $29.99 and it’s great! I bought it on the spot and have been probably wearing it too much ever since. This vest also comes in grey, which I love. This vest cinches at the waist and zips straight up the front. It is a great weight for spring!

Leave a Reply

