SMALL CHANGE, BIG DIFFERENCE

Now this may gross you out, but my stove is pretty old. I rent an old cottage that was originally a barn and the appliances are the good ol’ white stuff.

I have done everything I can think of to restore the burner pans and, trust me, they have come along way but they still aren’t fully clean. I don’t like cooking on dirty surfaces. To me it’s like brushing your teeth over a filthy sink.

Amazon to the rescue!

I found these burner pans for only $10.61 and it took my stove from this…

To this…

Here’s a closeup of one of the old pans next to the new ones.

Gross, I know.
Is it weird that just this little change makes me so so happy?

One thought on “SMALL CHANGE, BIG DIFFERENCE

Leave a Reply

