FIT BIT FLEX

Fitbit has been putting out more products in competition with the iWatch. I have been having trouble charging my old Fitbit Flex and I figured that maybe it was giving out on me after these three long years. It turns out that it was the charger that was the problem.

612M3Kx3BoL._SL1500_

I figured this out when I ordered a new charger on a whim. Tacking on this $4.99 add on item to my latest Amazon order was a no brainer. It couldn’t hurt to spend so little to test a theory. Buying this new charger saved me from purchasing a whole new Fitbit! It works like a charm and it came with 3 spare band fasteners. It’s like they read my mind! Those pesky pieces go missing all the time.

The new Fitbit flex is not so different from the old one so until this little trinket really does give up on me, I’m sticking with old faithful.

Leave a Reply

