FS/NY ON THE CHEAP

I have been selling clothes and spare items on Poshmark and eBay for some time now and have been having pretty good luck. Being able to sell some old things means that I can turn around and buy something new and that’s what I did in this case.

Last time my sister was home from New York, she was wearing these shoes and I thought they were really good looking. Seeing how much their retail price was put me off a bit. They are a great staple, but I wasn’t so in love with them that I would pay full price.

I feel so lucky that I found this used, if you can call them that, pair on eBay. They look to be in perfect condition and I won them for only $31.00! I really do love them at that price!

My sister loves hers and says they feel great and I’m looking forward to wearing these for years to come.

Leave a Reply

