POPPIN’ BOTTLES

Two Christmases ago, when I first signed up for Amazon Prime, I bought my mom a really great wine bottle opener. I had forgotten just how great until I stayed with her recently and tried it out for myself.

 31cc0C4rHvL

This baby opens bottles with ease, the top detaches and conceals a foil cutter, and IT’S CHARGEABLE! No fiddling with batteries!

It was only $19.95 and that may seem pricy for a cork screw, but it really is worth it! I now own one for myself and will be buying them for my wine drinking friends.

Leave a Reply

