LATEST J.CREW SCORES

J.Crew offered 40% off about a week ago and I jumped on that gravy train.
They offer 30% off pretty regularly, but I always get really excited when I see an email come through offering 40%.Β I did some serious saving!

B8430_WT0002

I have needed a fresh jacket for work for ages now and love the cut of the Regent Blazer. I had nearly purchased this jacket a few times before and am so glad that I held off. This Regent Blazer in White Linen was originally $168.00 and the promotion brought it down to $100.80. There was no way I was going to pass that up!

G1294_MS1288

I liked the looks of this sweater and decided to try it out while it was on sale. This Merino Wool-Linen V-Neck Sweater in Marled Sand was originally $79.50 was reduced to $47.70. That’s not as impressive as the savings on the jacket, but not bad! I actually really like this sweater and am going to keep my eye out for it to go on sale again so I can maybe pick it up in this color as well.

If you haven’t signed up for the J.Crew email list. DO IT! You never know when a great promotion will pop up in your inbox.

2 thoughts on “LATEST J.CREW SCORES

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

