CHARGING BLISS

I have been continuously frustrated with the short lead of my standard issue Apple device chargers. I want to be able to plug in and move around!

PROBLEM SOLVED!
818pjPq84aL._SL1500_

Last week I ordered a few charging cords on Amazon. This pack of 3 was only $11.99 and the cards are all 10 feet long. They arrived in the mail on Wednesday and I am positively thrilled!

I gave one to a friend and still have one to carry in my work tote and one to keep at home. Now I can lounge comfortably in my bed or on my sofa with my device without having to contort to face the direction of a plug. I could actually jump rope with these cables!

If you are fed up with short charging cords for your apple devices, get these now while the promotion lasts!

Leave a Reply

