SOMETHING BLUE FROM TJ MAXX

I have always been a fan of TJ Maxx but over the past year or so I have not had much luck there. I visited a TJ Maxx yesterday afternoon on a whim and found a couple of things that I know I am going to enjoy.

First I found this Lauren Ralph Lauren Chartree Sleveless Top in Atmosphere Blue. It is very soft and feels wonderful on. This is going to be a go to work top during the dog days of summer. It almost feels like a Susana Monaco piece. I don’t have a link to this top because I cannot find it online in the United States, which it a little weird, but if you find this in a TJ Maxx or Marshalls, try it on and see how great it feels. I’m not sure what it went for retail, but I picked it up for only $19.99.

img_3528

On my way to the checkout line I passed by a summer themed table and found this great hammock!
71KJt26oZjL._SL1500_
I have been looking at La Siesta hammocks on Amazon for a while now and was stunned to see on in TJ Maxx for only $29.99! They are usually around $60+ each! I’m hoping this hammock works for my space and if it doesn’t, I’ll justย return it.

I bought a few other odds and ends like gift bags and tissue paper, but those were my two main purchases. You never know what you will find in places like those and I enjoy the hunt!

One thought on “SOMETHING BLUE FROM TJ MAXX

Leave a Reply

