NOW THESE ARE SOME COOL EARRINGS

Pardon the quick selfie, but these earrings must be shared.

img_3754

I haven’t purchased a pair of earrings in a long time. I think the last time I posted about earrings was when I had my drop earrings remade into studs. I haven’t purchased earrings since then and that was a full year ago now.

I was in Pink on Main at TIEC over the weekend and they had these super cool earrings for sale. I just had to have a pair! I loved the blue and the pink ones, but the blue didn’t show up well with my dark hair. I bought the pink ones and LOVE them. They are so light weight and are going to look super cute with a plain dress this summer. I’m not sure who makes them, but I am going to keep my eye on this store for more super cute statement earrings.

Leave a Reply

