DOUBLE GOOD

I was scrolling through Facebook recently and I saw that a former colleague’s daughter was raising money for their cheer group to go to a conference and I decided to contribute.

They were selling popcorn, which I wasn’t excited about at first. I ordered a small jar of a chocolate covered popcorn; and when it arrived I ate just about all of it in one sitting.

img_3569img_3570

When I went back to order more, the fundraiser was closed.
About a week later they reopened the fundraiser page and I was able to get two large bags.Β I have been rationing my supply and am limiting myself to a cup a day. It’s divine!

The Boy Scouts need to sell this stuff instead of their own popcorn. They would have many more takers!

Leave a Reply

