BCBS Vouchers

A few weeks ago I just happened to be clicking around the Blue Cross Blue Shield NC website (Blue Connect) and saw something that said in free gift cards.

I clicked.

I earned free gift cards.

If you watch a 3 minute interactive video about your insurance plan, you get a voucher in the mail for 25 points. If you update your contact information, you get a second voucher for 15 points.

When they arrived in the mail, I went to the rewards page to redeem them and found that each point is worth $1 and you can choose which gift cards you want! I redeemed both vouchers for Amazon gift cards. The gift cards are electronic so I was able to redeem them that same day.

I used the vouchers towards a new top and an air tight container for my puppy’s dog food. The top was $18.99 and the container was reduced to $17.15. Those vouchers went a long way to covering these purchases!

If you have a Blue Cross Blue Shield insurance policy, go online and log in. Click around a bit. You might just earn free gift cards!

Leave a Reply

