POSHMARK PICKS

It’s been a month or so since I posted about my Poshmark finds, so let me get you caught up.

J.Crew Cabled Cashmere Sweater $18.00
Jack Rogers Nude Sandals $74.00
J.Crew Tweed Jacket $40.00

Summer is a great time to buy winter clothes because they are all on sale! I am always keeping my eye out for the reduction notices on Poshmark for additional savings.

My go to Jack Rogers sandals finally kicked the bucket last week after having been resoled twice and so it was time for a new pair. I found these never been worn Jacks for only $74! That’s a savings of about $30.00. Not bad!

Leave a Reply

