THE AKOLA PROJECT

I believe I have established that my cabin has terrible lighting and I do the best I can with what I have. With that in mind, here is an all white get-up that was perfect to battle this summer humidity while still being comfortable in the sub zero temps of the average office in the summertime.

Linen Shirt: Old from Old Navy  | Jeans: J.Crew | Shoes: J.Crew | Necklace: The Akola Project

I ordered this super cute necklace from The Akola Project last week and LOVE IT.
They were having a major sale on their website and I snagged this $86.00 necklace for only $35.00! They are still on sale and come in a variety of colors. You can also choose between a star or a cross. Check them out now before the sale disappears!

Leave a Reply

