URBAN DECAY NAKED 2 BASICS

It has been over a year since I purchased my Bloom palette and I have used all that is left are the more dramatic color. I had been looking for a new basics palette and settled on the Naked2 palette by Urban Decay. I had the original Urban Decay Naked Basics pallet before and enjoyed it but wanted to try something new.

604214922761_naked2basics

I picked up this palette at Ulta for $29.00 and had $8.00 in rewards that brought it down to $21.00. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and I like it better than the original. The tones are softer and I am able to use all of the colors. They are flat in tone so I punch it up with a little sparkle from what is left of my Tartelette palette.

Leave a Reply

