PASSING ON THE IWATCH

I have decided not to get an iWatch after all. Hearing so many mixed reviews has made me very hesitant to spend that much on one item that I will probably be frustrated by.

Instead, I purchased the updated version of my old Fitbit.

flex2-lavender-tpu-regular-0-54dfbf2b157e6b893a28f053e8644e34

I bought this about a week ago and I had trouble getting it to synch right from the get go. I contacted Fitbit’s online support and they sent a replacement that same week. The new one works perfectly and I LOVE it!

I am back on track with my steps with its reminders to move, I don’t miss a call now that it vibrates to alert me, it can also tell you when you get a text. I like that it’s small and doesn’t steal attention from my bracelets. It’s just what I needed!

They are listed as $99.95 on Fitbit’s website, but I bought mine at Best Buy for only $59.96. Sometimes it does pay to visit the store!

Leave a Reply

