AUGUST WISH LIST

Out of the items on my list last month, I purchased an Akola necklace (x2, great sale!), a Barbara Gerwit dress (another great sale!), and I am striking the Apple Watch off of my list because I bought a new little Fitbit instead. It was absolutely the right choice.

Custom Ring – I went to try on my new ring over the weekend and it’s still not quite ready. This process has taken way longer than I had hoped, but I can’t wait for the final result!

New Computer – This is still on hold. I’m going to wait a bit now that I am settling into new car payments.

There’s nothing else on my wish list at the moment, but I’m sure that will change come September!

Leave a Reply

