C9 BY CHAMPION

C9 by Champion at Target is my new favorite thing.
They are offering the latest in activewear trends and the price can’t be beat!

I have been doing my walking and outdoor work in t-shirts and they become heavy with moisture this time of year. I needed to freshen up my fitness wardrobe and couldn’t believe how many different styles Target offers. I purchased 4 tops and a pair of cropped running pants. That’s 5 items for what only 1 or 2 would have cost at Lululemon.

Performance Long Tank $14.99

52207091
Mesh Back Active Tank Top $16.99

51980400
Premium Mesh Capri $34.99

These items are great deals on their own, but keep an eye on Target’s Cartwheel app. They often offer promotions for athletic apparel!

Leave a Reply

